Strategy
  • Overall strategic planning
  • Brand positioning and
    market research
  • Customer segmentation
    and field surveys
  • Facilitation of meetings
    and focus groups

A deeply grounded strategy not only enables us to identify and interact with our target market, it also lets us create a solid positioning. This gives our clients a firm plan of action so they can conquer the market.

See our achievements

Brand Identity
  • Visual identity
  • Brand architecture
  • Personality guides
  • Standards guides

Smart, engaging brands are easy for consumers to recognize. A clear direction, coherent objectives and a strong identity work to create a lasting, relevant impact. Never underestimate how much consumer love can impact the brand.

See our achievements

Shopper Marketing
  • 360° campaigns based on the
    P2P model
  • Shopper marketing tools
  • Promotional programs
    (in and out of store)

Over 70% of purchase decisions are made in store. To stay relevant, consumers must see the brand in store as well as away from a shopping setting. An effective shopper-marketing campaign combines the right mix of sales incentives all along the path to purchase (P2P). As well as being the only point of contact between the manufacturer and retailer, shopper marketing puts the buyer at the heart of it all—creating a winning solution for everyone.

See our achievements

Advertising and Promotion
  • Traditional advertising
    (TV, print, and online)
  • Promotional campaigns
  • Campaign adaptation for Quebec
  • Media support and recommendations
    (traditional and digital)

In marketing—just as in science—creativity is a smart blend of understanding, structure, humility, and intuition. For a client, this means being completely honest and upfront about their offer and product. For us, it means creating a precise portrait of the brand using as few words and images as possible—all while maximizing impact. We must also ensure that the same message comes across on all platforms.

See our achievements

Creative and
Production Studio
  • Publishing
  • Design
  • Packaging design
  • Graphic design
  • Print and digital management
    and production
  • Photo retouching

From initial concept to the final product, everyone must roll up their sleeves to bring ideas to life. A brand is about putting an idea into words and images. It’s about graphic elements, taglines and logos. In order to truly come alive, a brand needs the fine touch of artisan hands.

See our achievements

Content Marketing
  • Content strategy development
  • Outlining editorial lines
  • Editorial planning
  • Conception, creation and production of multiplatform content (video, motion design, graphics, photos, articles, social-media publication)
  • SEO-based writing
  • Newsletter creation and mass mailings
  • Performance measurement and analysis

Your clients look for inspiration, analyse and compare before they buy. That’s why we’ll help you showcase your offer and give your brand a voice. From editorial content to presentation copy and explanatory graphics, we know how to engage your clients using approaches designed to entice, educate and advise.

See our achievements

Relationship Marketing
  • Direct marketing
    (print and digital)
  • Loyalty programs
  • Customer relationship management (processes aimed at customer satisfaction)
  • Personalized communication

We provide you with the parameters to personalize your offer and ensure tailor-made service—all so you can treat your customers just like friends. We’ll help set up a monitoring process that encourages long-lasting relationships. Before you know it, you’ll use this process to interact with customers at every touchpoint. The result? A loyal base of customers and followers.

See our achievements

Event Marketing
  • Original Corporate Events
  • Consumer experience development
  • Sponsorship activation strategies

Brands must live in the real world in order to expand their reach, engage with customers and resonate with employees. In a busy world, brands must learn to say less and show more. Event-based creativity therefore becomes a real communication strategy—one that’s essential when it comes to standing out and creating a strong emotional connection with consumers.

See our Original Corporate Events»
See our achievements

Digital Marketing
  • Digital marketing strategy
  • Creation of digital experiences
  • User experience design (UX design)
  • User Interface design (UI design)
  • Web development and integration (ecommerce, mobile and development apps)
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Performance measurement and analysis
  • Optimization and maintenance of existing digital platforms

Your clients have never been so linked together. hat’s why we’ll place the things that matter most to them at the heart of your digital strategies. We’ll also combine our marketing expertise and creativity to ensure your activities continue to meet your business objectives.

See our achievements


Strategy

  • Overall strategic planning
  • Brand positioning and
    market research
  • Customer segmentation
    and field surveys
  • Facilitation of meetings
    and focus groups

A deeply grounded strategy not only enables us to identify and interact with our target market, it also lets us create a solid positioning. This gives our clients a firm plan of action so they can conquer the market.

See our achievements»

Brand Identity

  • Visual identity
  • Brand architecture
  • Personality guides
  • Standards guides

Smart, engaging brands are easy for consumers to recognize. A clear direction, coherent objectives and a strong identity work to create a lasting, relevant impact. Never underestimate how much consumer love can impact the brand.

See our achievements»


Shopper Marketing

  • 360° campaigns based on the
    P2P model
  • Shopper marketing tools
  • Promotional programs
    (in and out of store)

Over 70% of purchase decisions are made in store. To stay relevant, consumers must see the brand in store as well as away from a shopping setting. An effective shopper-marketing campaign combines the right mix of sales incentives all along the path to purchase (P2P). As well as being the only point of contact between the manufacturer and retailer, shopper marketing puts the buyer at the heart of it all—creating a winning solution for everyone.

See our achievements»

Advertising and Promotion

  • Traditional advertising
    (TV, print, and online)
  • Promotional campaigns
  • Campaign adaptation for Quebec
  • Media support and recommendations
    (traditional and digital)

In marketing—just as in science—creativity is a smart blend of understanding, structure, humility, and intuition. For a client, this means being completely honest and upfront about their offer and product. For us, it means creating a precise portrait of the brand using as few words and images as possible—all while maximizing impact. We must also ensure that the same message comes across on all platforms.

See our achievements»

Creative and
Production Studio

  • Publishing
  • Design
  • Packaging design
  • Graphic design
  • Print and digital management
    and production
  • Photo retouching

From initial concept to the final product, everyone must roll up their sleeves to bring ideas to life. A brand is about putting an idea into words and images. It’s about graphic elements, taglines and logos. In order to truly come alive, a brand needs the fine touch of artisan hands.

See our achievements»

Content Marketing

  • Content strategy development
  • Outlining editorial lines
  • Editorial planning
  • Conception, creation and production of multiplatform content (video, motion design, graphics, photos, articles, social-media publication)
  • SEO-based writing
  • Newsletter creation and mass mailings
  • Performance measurement and analysis

Your clients look for inspiration, analyse and compare before they buy. That’s why we’ll help you showcase your offer and give your brand a voice. From editorial content to presentation copy and explanatory graphics, we know how to engage your clients using approaches designed to entice, educate and advise.

See our achievements»


Relationship Marketing

  • Direct marketing
    (print and digital)
  • Loyalty programs
  • Customer relationship management (processes aimed at customer satisfaction)
  • Personalized communication

We provide you with the parameters to personalize your offer and ensure tailor-made service—all so you can treat your customers just like friends. We’ll help set up a monitoring process that encourages long-lasting relationships. Before you know it, you’ll use this process to interact with customers at every touchpoint. The result? A loyal base of customers and followers.

See our achievements»

Event Marketing

  • Original Corporate Events
  • Consumer experience development
  • Sponsorship activation strategies

Brands must live in the real world in order to expand their reach, engage with customers and resonate with employees. In a busy world, brands must learn to say less and show more. Event-based creativity therefore becomes a real communication strategy—one that’s essential when it comes to standing out and creating a strong emotional connection with consumers.

See our Original Corporate Events»
See our achievements»

Digital Marketing

  • Digital marketing strategy
  • Creation of digital experiences
  • User experience design (UX design)
  • User Interface design (UI design)
  • Web development and integration (ecommerce, mobile and development apps)
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Performance measurement and analysis
  • Optimization and maintenance of existing digital platforms

Your clients have never been so linked together. hat’s why we’ll place the things that matter most to them at the heart of your digital strategies. We’ll also combine our marketing expertise and creativity to ensure your activities continue to meet your business objectives.

See our achievements»

Stratégie
  • Planification stratégique globale
  • Positionnement de la marque et études de marché
  • Segmentation de la clientèle et enquête de terrain
  • Animation de rencontre exécutive et focus groupe

Une stratégie solidement ancrée permet non seulement d’identifier les segments de marché et de s’engager auprès de la cible principale, elle permet aussi d’établir un positionnement imprenable. Le client, maître de son territoire, peut alors partir à la conquête du marché, il a un plan d’action.

Voir nos réalisations

Identité de marque
  • Design d’identité visuelle
  • Architecture de marque
  • Guide de personnalité
  • Guide de normes

Une image de marque qui séduit intelligemment représente ses attributs et contribue à sa reconnaissance auprès des consommateurs. Une orientation claire, des objectifs cohérents et une identité forte créent un impact durable, pertinent. On ne devrait jamais sous-estimer la contribution de l’amour des consommateurs à la valeur d’une marque.

Voir nos réalisations

Shopper marketing
  • Développement de campagnes 360° fondées sur le modèle du parcours d’achat
  • Développement d'outils de shopper marketing
  • Exécution de programmes promotionnels (en magasin et à l’extérieur)

Plus de 70 % des décisions d’achat se font en magasin. Pour garder sa pertinence, une marque doit être vue à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de son rayon. Une opération de shopper marketing efficace sait mettre en place la bonne combinaison d’incitatifs à la vente tout au long du parcours d’achat (P2P). En plus d’être le seul point de rencontre entre le fabricant et le détaillant, le shopper marketing place l’acheteur au centre de leurs préoccupations, créant une situation gagnante pour tous.

Voir nos réalisations

Publicité et promotion
  • Publicité traditionnelle
    (télévisée, imprimée et Web)
  • Campagnes promotionnelles
  • Adaptation de campagnes
    pour le Québec
  • Accompagnement et recommandation média (traditionnel et numérique)

La création, en marketing comme en sciences, est un savant mélange de connaissances, de structure, d’humilité et d’intuition. Pour le client, il s’agit d’être complètement honnête avec l’offre, le produit. Pour nous, il s’agit d’arriver, avec un minimum d’images et de mots, à dresser un portrait précis de la marque, avec un maximum d’impact. Nous devons aussi nous assurer qu’elle s’exprime sur toutes les plateformes de la même façon.

Voir nos réalisations

Atelier de création
et production
  • Édition
  • Design
  • Design d’emballage
  • Infographie
  • Gestion et production imprimée, numérique
  • Retouche de photos

Du concept à sa réalisation, il y a la mise en matière : mettre les mains à la pâte pour que les idées prennent forme. Une marque, c’est aussi mettre en images et en mots, c’est un élément graphique, une signature, un logo. Pour être vivante, une marque a besoin du savoir-faire de l’artisan.

Voir nos réalisations

Marketing de contenu
  • Élaboration de stratégies de contenu
  • Définition de lignes éditoriales
  • Planification éditoriale
  • Idéation, conception et production de contenus multiplateformes (vidéo, motion design, infographie, photo, article, publication de médias sociaux)
  • Rédaction optimisée pour les moteurs de recherche SEO
  • Création d’infolettre et gestion d’envois de masse
  • Mesure et analyse de performance

Parce que vos clients s’inspirent, analysent et comparent avant d’acheter, nous vous aidons à mettre votre offre en valeur en donnant une voix à votre marque. Qu’il s’agisse de contenus éditoriaux, de textes de représentation ou d’infographie explicative, nous engageons votre clientèle en la divertissant, en la séduisant, en l’éduquant ou en la conseillant.

Voir nos réalisations

Marketing relationnel
  • Marketing direct imprimé, numérique
  • Programme de fidélisation
  • Gestion de la relation client
    (mise en place de processus
    dont l’objectif est la satisfaction
    de la clientèle)
  • Personnalisation de la communication

Fournir les paramètres qui permettent de personnaliser votre offre et d’assurer un service sur mesure, de traiter vos clients en amis. Établir un processus de suivi qui favorise les relations à long terme. Sans même vous en rendre compte, vous aurez intégré cette façon d’interagir à travers tous vos points de contact. Résultat : une base de clients fidèles, des adeptes et des suiveurs.

Voir nos réalisations

Marketing expérientiel
  • Conception d'événements originaux
  • Développement d'expériences consommateur
  • Stratégie d’activation
    de commandites

Une marque doit vivre concrètement pour accroître sa reconnaissance, engager le dialogue avec les consommateurs et rayonner auprès de ses employés. Dans un environnement de plus en plus occupé, elle a avantage à parler moins et agir plus. La créativité événementielle devient alors une véritable stratégie de communication, essentielle pour se différencier et créer un lien émotionnel fort avec les consommateurs.

voir nos événements originaux»
Voir nos réalisations

Marketing numérique
  • Stratégie de marketing numérique
  • Conception d’expériences numériques
  • Design d’ergonomie (design UX)
  • Design d’interface (design UI)
  • Développement et intégration Web (commerce électronique, mobile et développement applicatif)
  • Optimisation de référencement (SEO)
  • Mesure et analyse de performance
  • Optimisation et maintenance de plateformes numériques existantes

Vos clients n’ont jamais été aussi reliés les uns aux autres. Nous plaçons donc leurs préoccupations au centre de vos stratégies numériques. Par ailleurs, nous combinons notre expertise marketing et notre créativité pour que vos actions répondent à vos objectifs d’affaires.

Voir nos réalisations


Stratégie

  • Planification stratégique globale
  • Positionnement de la marque et études de marché
  • Segmentation de la clientèle et enquête de terrain
  • Animation de rencontre exécutive et focus groupe

Une stratégie solidement ancrée permet non seulement d’identifier les segments de marché et de s’engager auprès de la cible principale, elle permet aussi d’établir un positionnement imprenable. Le client, maître de son territoire, peut alors partir à la conquête du marché, il a un plan d’action.

Voir nos réalisations»

Identité de marque

  • Design d’identité visuelle
  • Architecture de marque
  • Guide de personnalité
  • Guide de normes

Une image de marque qui séduit intelligemment représente ses attributs et contribue à sa reconnaissance auprès des consommateurs. Une orientation claire, des objectifs cohérents et une identité forte créent un impact durable, pertinent. On ne devrait jamais sous-estimer la contribution de l’amour des consommateurs à la valeur d’une marque.

Voir nos réalisations»


Shopper marketing

  • Développement de campagnes 360° fondées sur le modèle du parcours d’achat
  • Développement d'outils de shopper marketing
  • Exécution de programmes promotionnels (en magasin et à l’extérieur)

Plus de 70 % des décisions d’achat se font en magasin. Pour garder sa pertinence, une marque doit être vue à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de son rayon. Une opération de shopper marketing efficace sait mettre en place la bonne combinaison d’incitatifs à la vente tout au long du parcours d’achat (P2P). En plus d’être le seul point de rencontre entre le fabricant et le détaillant, le shopper marketing place l’acheteur au centre de leurs préoccupations, créant une situation gagnante pour tous.

Voir nos réalisations»

Publicité et promotion

  • Publicité traditionnelle
    (télévisée, imprimée et Web)
  • Campagnes promotionnelles
  • Adaptation de campagnes
    pour le Québec
  • Accompagnement et recommandation média (traditionnel et numérique)

La création, en marketing comme en sciences, est un savant mélange de connaissances, de structure, d’humilité et d’intuition. Pour le client, il s’agit d’être complètement honnête avec l’offre, le produit. Pour nous, il s’agit d’arriver, avec un minimum d’images et de mots, à dresser un portrait précis de la marque, avec un maximum d’impact. Nous devons aussi nous assurer qu’elle s’exprime sur toutes les plateformes de la même façon.

Voir nos réalisations»

Atelier de création
et production

  • Édition
  • Design
  • Design d’emballage
  • Infographie
  • Gestion et production imprimée, numérique
  • Retouche de photos

Du concept à sa réalisation, il y a la mise en matière : mettre les mains à la pâte pour que les idées prennent forme. Une marque, c’est aussi mettre en images et en mots, c’est un élément graphique, une signature, un logo. Pour être vivante, une marque a besoin du savoir-faire de l’artisan.

Voir nos réalisations»

Marketing de contenu

  • Élaboration de stratégies de contenu
  • Définition de lignes éditoriales
  • Planification éditoriale
  • Idéation, conception et production de contenus multiplateformes (vidéo, motion design, infographie, photo, article, publication de médias sociaux)
  • Rédaction optimisée pour les moteurs de recherche SEO
  • Création d’infolettre et gestion d’envois de masse
  • Mesure et analyse de performance

Parce que vos clients s’inspirent, analysent et comparent avant d’acheter, nous vous aidons à mettre votre offre en valeur en donnant une voix à votre marque. Qu’il s’agisse de contenus éditoriaux, de textes de représentation ou d’infographie explicative, nous engageons votre clientèle en la divertissant, en la séduisant, en l’éduquant ou en la conseillant.

Voir nos réalisations»


Marketing relationnel

  • Marketing direct imprimé, numérique
  • Programme de fidélisation
  • Gestion de la relation client
    (mise en place de processus
    dont l’objectif est la satisfaction
    de la clientèle)
  • Personnalisation de la communication

Fournir les paramètres qui permettent de personnaliser votre offre et d’assurer un service sur mesure, de traiter vos clients en amis. Établir un processus de suivi qui favorise les relations à long terme. Sans même vous en rendre compte, vous aurez intégré cette façon d’interagir à travers tous vos points de contact. Résultat : une base de clients fidèles, des adeptes et des suiveurs.

Voir nos réalisations»

Marketing expérientiel

  • Conception d'événements originaux
  • Développement d'expériences consommateur
  • Stratégie d’activation
    de commandites

Une marque doit vivre concrètement pour accroître sa reconnaissance, engager le dialogue avec les consommateurs et rayonner auprès de ses employés. Dans un environnement de plus en plus occupé, elle a avantage à parler moins et agir plus. La créativité événementielle devient alors une véritable stratégie de communication, essentielle pour se différencier et créer un lien émotionnel fort avec les consommateurs.

voir nos événements originaux»
Voir nos réalisations»

Marketing numérique

  • Stratégie de marketing numérique
  • Conception d’expériences numériques
  • Design d’ergonomie (design UX)
  • Design d’interface (design UI)
  • Développement et intégration Web (commerce électronique, mobile et développement applicatif)
  • Optimisation de référencement (SEO)
  • Mesure et analyse de performance
  • Optimisation et maintenance de plateformes numériques existantes

Vos clients n’ont jamais été aussi reliés les uns aux autres. Nous plaçons donc leurs préoccupations au centre de vos stratégies numériques. Par ailleurs, nous combinons notre expertise marketing et notre créativité pour que vos actions répondent à vos objectifs d’affaires.

Voir nos réalisations»